Traffic

Shuttle Bus Service

Accommodating guests enjoy complimentary shuttle service from hotel to Xindian MRT station. Guests who are dining or using the hot springs may take the shuttle for NT$50 per person/single way.

Due to limited capacity, please reserve your seat with the front desk in advance. Please arrive 10 minutes prior to the departure schedule to the designated stop. The shuttles will leave on schedule. Thanks for your cooperation!

For reservations or more details.

please call:+886-2-2661-6555

Shuttle Bus Service:

 
Xindian MRT ─ Volando Volando ─ Xindian MRT
09:30 10:20
11:00 12:00
13:00 14:00
15:00 16:00
17:00 18:00
19:00 20:00
Waiting place for shuttlr bus:
Volando Urai - The Lobby for accomdation
Xindian MRT Station - Get out from Xindian MRT Station, go straight and the shuttle bus will be on left side (in front of Starbucks entrance).

Public transportation

Take Xindian Bus (849 Wulai to Taipei), disembark at Yanti station. The bus has stops along Roosevelt Rd. and Beixin Rd., or please take the bus at the Xindian MRT station exit. Buses are available each 15 to 20 minute intervals during weekdays, and 11 to 17 minute intervals during weekends.
Xindian Bus tel:02-2666-0678

Driving(Please switch on headlights to avoid being fined!!)

Offers valet parking service

Longitude:121°33’55”(121.5653)
Latitude:24°47’00”(24.7834)

Taipei surface road Connect to Beixin Rd. in Xindian from Roosevelt Rd. via Jingmei (the latter part of the road section is called Beiyi Rd.); continue driving past the Xindian MRT station and continue for approximately 800m, turn right at Xinwu Rd. En route you will pass through Garden City, Quchi and Red River Valley. The total distance is roughly 13km, after seeing Wulai Township Office on the left, continue 100m to reach Volando Urai Spring SPA & Resort.
Taipei Huanhe Expressway After exiting Taipei-Huanhe Expressway, continue on Huanhe Rd. to reach the bridgehead of Bitan Bridge (Rt-Mart is on the left). Drive through the underground passage and turn left to Beiyi Rd. Continue driving past the Xindian main station and carry on for approximately 800m, turn right at Xinwu Rd. En route you will pass through Garden City, Quchi and Red River Valley. The total distance is roughly 13km; after seeing Wulai Township Office on the left, continue 100m to reach Volando Urai Spring SPA & Resort.
Freeway Take the Xindian interchange of National Highway No.3, turn right into Zhongxing Rd. and turn left at Beiyi Rd. Continue driving past the Xindian main station and carry on for approximately 800m, turn right at Xinwu Rd. En route you will pass through Garden City, Quchi and Red River Valley. The total distance is roughly 13km, after seeing Wulai Township Office on the left, continue 100m to reach Volando Urai Spring SPA & Resort.
※Reminder:
When driving on Xinwu Rd., you are required to turn on your headlights for safety reasons. There are fixed-type digital surveillance systems along the route and the fines are as high as NT$1,200 NT$3,600.
All hotel guests driving to the hotel are advised to please switch on your headlights before turning onto Xinwu Rd. to avoid being fined!

交通位置Traffic

飯店接駁車

馥蘭朵烏來渡假酒店提供到館住宿的貴賓於新店來往馥蘭朵烏來的免費接駁車服務;其他消費貴賓NT$50/趟。座位有限,請欲搭車的貴賓事先預約,並發車前10分鐘請至乘車處候車。準時發車逾時不候。謝謝您的配合。

洽詢預約專線:+886-2-2661-6555

接駁車時刻表:

 
新店捷運站─馥蘭朵烏來 馥蘭朵烏來─新店捷運站
09:30 10:20
11:00 12:00
12:40 13:30
14:10 14:50
15:30 16:30
17:10 18:30
19:30 20:30
候車地點:
馥蘭朵烏來—飯店住房大廳
新店—新店捷運站前右方公車站牌及計程車招呼站旁

公共運輸

搭乘新店客運【849烏來 ~ 台北】,至堰堤站下車即可,客運沿羅斯福路、北新路均有站牌,或於「新店捷運站」出口處搭乘,平日班次約15-20分鐘,假日11-17分鐘會略有變動。
新店客運查詢電話:02-2666-0678

自行開車 (請開頭燈以免受罰)

經度:121°33’55”(121.5653)
緯度:24°47’00”(24.7834)

台北平面道路 可從羅斯福路經景美連結新店北新路(後段路名轉為北宜路)一路直行經過捷運新店總站,前行約800公尺後在新烏路右轉。途經花園新城、屈尺、紅河谷等,大約路程13公里,於左側見到烏來鄉公所再往前行100公尺即可到達馥蘭朵烏來。
台北環河快速道路 下環快後直行環河路至碧潭橋頭(左側為大潤發)經由地下道左轉連接至北宜路,經過捷運新店總站,前行約800公尺後在新烏路右轉。途經花園新城、屈尺、紅河谷等,大約路程13公里,於左側見到烏來鄉公所後再往前行100公尺即可到達馥蘭朵烏來。
高速公路 北二高至【新店】交流道下,右轉中興路,至北宜路左轉,前行約800公尺後在新烏路右轉。途經花園新城、屈尺、紅河谷等,大約路程13公里,於左側見到烏來鄉公所再往前行100公尺即到達馥蘭朵烏來。
※提醒您:
行經『新烏路』全線車輛需開頭燈以維護安全,沿路並有裝設固定式的數位監視攝影系統,罰款金額更高達新台幣1,200元~3,600元。
請所有開車前往飯店的客人,轉進『新烏路』之前務必先打開車頭燈,以免受罰!