About Volando Urai

About Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort
In Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort
There is no measure of time
People gaze at the river, counting the ripples on the tranquil water surface
As the light in the forest awakes, one realizes that dusk is falling
Through the swaying of the forest, one begins to breath in concert with the mountain and river
Human language is intrusive here
People who live here have no unnecessary words and greetings
Only smiles sufficient to express friendliness and thoughtfully bring you a cup of warm tea
Visitors breath according to the rhythm of nature for self-realization
Returning to a place where one may commune with nature

Relais & Châteaux

Founded in France in 1954, RELAIS & CHATEAUX is a globally recognized prestige boutique hotels brands. Up to now, the group has selected 500 exceptionally creative prestige hotels and gourmet restaurants from 60 countries worldwide. Its members own together own over 300 Michelin stars, using Caractère, Courtoisie, Calme, Charme, and Cuisine as the evaluation standards of the organization. The group invites you to enjoy the essence of luxurious lifestyle. The secret to the success of RELAIS & CHATEAUX is to provide the exceptional experience in an exclusive location.

Volando Urai Spring Spa & Resort was awarded byRELAIS & CHATEAUXin 2013 as a Taiwan boutique hotel member.

Life Rituals

Introduce art into life rituals

Volando defines “life ritual” as doing one simple thing when the time is right.

The combination of the vibration of life and art is the installation art and also the performance. We come from different places, and gather together, using interactive conversation to bring our hearts closer.

08:45 a.m.
Silent Chess

Using the greenbelt mountains as background and the emerald green river as the stage, there is a boat drifting with two people sitting face to face. The peaceful riddle of sounds in mind and the silent chess games without the chess lead you to the moment of tranquility through conversation.

09:15 a.m.
Seclusion of Sun Moon Gong

The Sun Moon gongs rotate around the art frame carved by wood.The sounds of gongs not only awaken the aura of the earth but also remind our guests to shake off the worries and enjoy the rare peace following the gong sounds.

15:30 p.m.
Silent Chess

Using the greenbelt mountains as background and the emerald green river as the stage, there is a boat drifting with two people sitting face to face. The peaceful riddle of sounds in mind and the silent chess games without the chess lead you to the moment of tranquility through conversation.

16:00 p.m.
Drum and Gong

When the gong sounds echo from the valley on the other side, ritual drumming also begins on this side. A cleansing ritual for the body, mind and spirit converges in the air, similar to the legend left in the valley. By then, you will open your consciousness and senses…

18:30 p.m.
Solitary Sound of Crystals

The water corridor embellished with candle lights is silent as the sound of crystals, which lingers in the air and calms down the impurities of our minds to perceive the beauty of transience.

馥蘭朵烏來About Volando Urai

在馥蘭朵烏來
沒有時間度量衡
人們望著河水 細數著水面靜靜迴旋的波紋
隨著山林中光線的甦醒 而知覺傍晚的來臨
隨著林樹的擺動 開始和山川的呼吸一致
住在這裡的人們既沒有多餘的贅語問候
只有足以表達善意的微笑
貼心為您遞上暖暖的茶水
造訪的人們隨著自然韻律呼吸 而發現自己
回歸至一個人與自然真正相處的空間

羅萊夏朵精品酒店集團RELAIS & CHATEAUX

於1954年在法國創建,為全球公認的頂級特色精品酒店品牌, 迄今為止,集團在全球60 個國家,已嚴格甄選500家富有獨特創意的頂級特色酒店以及美食家餐廳;集團下的成員,共擁有300多顆的米其林星,以『5C原則』-獨特(Caractère),殷勤(Courtoisie ),寧靜(Calme),魅力( Charme)及美食(Cuisine),做為組織的評鑑標準,邀您盡享奢華生活方式的精髓。羅萊夏朵精品酒店集團(RELAIS & CHATEAUX)的成功秘訣是:讓您在獨一無二的地點體驗獨一無二的經歷。

而馥蘭朵烏來渡假酒店,於2013年榮獲羅萊夏朵(RELAIS & CHATEAUX)評鑑成為台灣精品酒店會員。

生活儀式Life Rituals

藝術導入生活的儀式中

馥蘭朵的「生活儀式」,就是時間到了,我們就做ㄧ件單純的事。

將生命的感觸與藝術結合,是裝置藝術也是展演,你我來自一方,用互動式的對話,拉近心的距離。

08:45 棋不語

以綠帶環山為背景,藍纓碧湖為舞台,ㄧ艘漂蕩對坐兩人的木筏,用心中泛起的寧靜罄音,下著沒有棋子的棋局,聲聲對話,引領著您進入當下的寧靜…

09:15 離塵囂

原木雕刻的藝術框架,旋著狀似日月的大小銅鑼。陣陣敲響的銅鑼,不僅喚醒大地的靈氣,也提醒來到馥蘭朵的您,隨著鑼聲抖落惱事塵埃,享受難得的清靜…

15:30 棋不語

以綠帶環山為背景,藍纓碧湖為舞台,ㄧ艘漂蕩對坐兩人的木筏,用心中泛起的寧靜罄音,下著沒有棋子的棋局,聲聲對話,引領著您進入當下的寧靜…

16:00 空繞鼓

當對岸傳來回盪在山川的鑼聲,此岸擊起松林間祭儀的鼓聲,ㄧ場身心靈洗滌的儀式,兩岸空靈交會的澎湃,如同迴盪在山谷裡的傳奇,此時意念頓然澄澈、感官因此開啟 …

18:30 即靜音

燭光點點的穿水廊道,當下的寧靜如同水晶缽音,縈耳環繞,在經過的即刻,同時沉澱你我心靈的雜念,感受轉瞬間的美好…